You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -----What to do with so many coconuts????

in #thailand7 years ago

People underestimate how much money you can make with coconuts. I remember a very very piece of land close to bang saphan I was interested in to buy some ( more ) years ago. People would not even talk about with me cause the land was FULL OF COCONUTTREES...lol

Sort:  

ahh...looks as you are in thailand too??
my brother in law makes fair a bit of money,picking them up here and sell them in Surin,where his wife is originally from...

i used to live almost 11 years in and almost everywhere in Thailand :-)
are you living around surin as well ? I liked surin quite a bit...

no mate....my brother in law lives there ...i just past it a few times ....

but you are living in Thailand ?

yes since nov.15...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64