SAO 2 OP Courage

in #thailand7 years ago

อันนี้วิดีโอเก่าของผมนะครับ ไหนขอเสียงคนไทยเล่น steemit หน่อยคร้าบ555
This is my old video :] this anime and music is so cool i like it

Anime : Sword Art Online

แต่ถ้าคุณชอบอย่าลืมกระทืบ like และกดติดตามด้วยนะครับผม :]
If you like my video please dont forget to upvote and follow me
Greetings from Thailand.

Sort:  

hey @darkzmeehum where are you :-)
was hoping to see you more often online ;-)

Welcome to steemit young man :-)
I hope you enjoy your time over here
will follow you as well, because i KNOW :-)

I KNOW YOU KNOW Thx :]

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37