You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips for Steemfest attendees: Visit MBK on your last day

in #thailand5 years ago

Great info! I really wish I was going to be able to attend. It sounds like there are plenty of great things to see an do around there. I am not a huge fan of crowds, but I would probably visit the mall at least once just to say I did it. I am horrible at negotiating though. I'd probably need to have my wife do all of that :)

Sort:  

Looking closer at the itinerary for SF it appears as though there is a bowling night.... it may actually take place at MBK because there is a bowling alley on the top of the building.

Oh wow, that is pretty cool. Bowling is always a great social activity. I used to be on a league. We were horrible, but we had fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69812.77
ETH 3740.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83