Sort:  

I really hope so. You can start yourself as well :-)

A month ago I had tried something useful for the public, I had posted it on Steemit, with the hope that people would be moved to help, because I did not have the strength to help him alone ...But I did not get any response from people who had excess..

I just hope that when I have excess assets I can helping it, hopefully it can be useful for the public interest ...

I can understand that this can be very frustrating.

I did it the other way around. I just posted regardless anything and put some SBD or STeem away till I could fullfill my goal.

I also want to say this is the way to go because you probably wont make the money you need on one post regardless how noble your cause is.

At the end it is something you want to do, so it should be worth working for it

What do you think if we try to raise funds for something that will be used for the public interest or for something that has goodness, such as helping meet the needs of the poor who need attention ... is this something we deserve to do on this platform?

When I can't do it alone, maybe I can try to raise it from other people in the hope that we can do it together ...

What do you think @flipstar, please explain what I should do to achieve this noble goal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95