You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Photography: Thai Stewed Duck Feet to Eat

in #thaifood6 years ago

With both geese and duck, it's a little more rubbery because of the webbed feet. I started eating these when I moved to Thailand and just had to power through it a few times.....LOL. Then got the hang of it. The way that it's cooked, meaning the recipes makes it easier too. I remember trying it when I was young in Las Vegas and it was a no bueno! LOL. But here the recipes are amazing and the sauce they have them in are full of bold flavors from the fresh ingredients, so it super grew on me. Thanks for coming by and hope you have a magnificent week!

Sort:  

thank you :-D I will definitly try that next time in Thailand :-D 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50