You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ครั้งแรกที่ได้รู้จักกับ หลวงตา มหาบัว (ตอนที่ 3)

in #thai6 years ago

Wow, your story is unbelievable and amazing, I used to has the experience that someone hold my wrists and my ankles tightly. I tried to move but I couldn't and then I was angry because I was so tired and my mind was weak. Then I started to be clam and meditate and say Namo Tas Sa and that things gone but after a few minutes it came back again this time I thought I shouted to them that I was tired and I would not play this game and I showed them that I didn't afraid about them. Hahah it was an unexpected experience and I don't want to have it anymore. Wait for the next ep.

Sort:  

You experience happen to many people all around the world, they feel and in some case see a black shadow, they cannot move same as you as something hold them. Some cases are extreme, and science as well as parapsychology study this issues. One strange thing about it is most of the people that see the shadow, they always see the same three characters. It is strange. Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44