Steemit Thai Flyers -

in #thai7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1088smS.png

Finally, after waiting for the print shop to deliver the flyers and an additional five days delay from their side, the flyers are here and ready to be distributed. The plan for distribution is to handle it to someone and be able to talk with him/her. I believe to put a stack of flyers at some places, even it is a targeted place will not work better than a good speech. That is why @tookta, me and some other people will go to some places like a university, computer plaza and also some gaming shop as well as internet coffee to handle those flyers and get the best of it combine with our speech. We have 2500 flyers and we are preparing the best speech for the Thais to listen and give it a try. Also, we will later organize some little event in some town.

Also I am willing to give some of the flyers to Thai users who want to expand the community around their regions. Thailand has about 75 major cities and I want to see Steemit growing all over the country and not only around my town. So if any Thai from the community is interested in helping us, feel free to send me a comment and we will see how to organize it. Thai community today still at its beginning and we need more people (Thai writers, designer, photographer, and all kind of creative Thai people) to join the platform so the community can sustain itself without help from outside. We want Thai Steemit Community to have a long and prosperous life.

Thank you.
From @ricko66, @thaiteam

Love and Happiness.

IMG_1087smS.png

ในที่สุดก็เสร็จซะที หลังจากรอให้ร้านเครื่องพิมพ์ ตีพิมพ์ใบปลิวและหลังจากล่าช้าไปอีกห้าวัน จากทางร้านพิมพ์ ในที่สุดใบปลิวก็อยู่ที่นี่และ พร้อมที่จะจำแหนกแจกจ่าย แผนการแจกจ่ายก็คือ การให้ใบปลิวกับ ผู้ที่มีความสามารถ ในการพูดคุยกับเขา / เธอ
เราเชื่อว่า การวางใบปลิวในสถานที่บางแห่ง แม้จะเป็นสถานที่ ที่เป็นเป้าหมาย มันจะไม่ดีไปกว่าการเจรจาที่ดี มีเหตุผล
นั่นคือเหตุผลที่ @tookta ผม และคนอื่นๆ เราจะไปแจกในสถานที่ เช่น มหาวิทยาลัย คอมพิวเตอร์พลาซ่า และร้านเกมบางแห่ง รวมทั้งอินเทอร์เน็ตคาเฟ่ เพื่อจัดการกับใบปลิวเหล่านั้น และเพื่อให้ได้รับผลลัพ ที่ดีที่สุดจากผลของมัน รวมกับคำพูดของเรา
เรามีใบปลิวกว่า 2,000 ใบ และเรากำลังเตรียมคำพูดที่ดีที่สุด สำหรับคนไทยในการฟังและทดลองใช้ สตีมอิท

นอกจากนี้ เราจะจัดกิจกรรม เล็กๆ น้อยๆ ในเมืองต่างๆ นอกจากนี้ ผมยินดีที่จะแจกใบปลิว บางส่วนให้กับผู้ใช้ชาวไทย ที่ต้องการขยายชุมชนรอบภูมิภาคของตน ประเทศไทยมีประมาณ ๗๖ เมืองใหญ่ ๆ และผมต้องการที่จะเห็น Steemit เติบโตขึ้นทั่วประเทศและไม่เพียงแต่ ในเมืองของฉันเท่านั้น ดังนั้นถ้าชาวไทยจากชุมชน คนไหนสนใจที่จะช่วยเรา โปรดส่งความคิดเห็นมาให้เราและเราจะหาวิธีจัดส่งให้ ชุมชนไทยวันนี้ ยังคงเป็นจุดเริ่มต้น และเราต้องการผู้คนมากขึ้น (นักเขียนชาวไทย นักออกแบบ ช่างภาพ และคนไทยที่มี ความคิดสร้างสรรค์ทุกคน) เข้าร่วมพลาตฟอร์ม เพื่อให้ชุมชนสามารถเติบโตได้ โดยปราศจาก ความช่วยเหลือจากภายนอก เราต้องการให้ ชุมชนชาวไทยในสตีมอิท มีวิถีชีวิตที่ยืนยาวและรุ่งเรือง

ขอขอบคุณ
จากผม @ricko66 หนึ่งใน @thaiteam

รักและขอให้มีความสุข

IMG_1086smS.png

Sort:  

เราช่วยกันให้ คนไทย ทุกคน ได้เข้ามาโพสต์ ใน Steemit
เพื่อ ทุกความสุขที่แต่ละคนต้องการ 😀💞👪💫🌾🌴😍

wow thats a nice job there..yes we can order for here or maby just send me to my mail tha flyer and i will print it here and maby we can do class meet for athers and show them what steemit is !! great ide..upvote and resteem!!
image

Thank you @ravivshachar, of course, I can send you some no need to order I just ask the people to pay me back the posting fee (inside Thailand it is cheap) it can be paid back by Steem or even SBD or if you want me to send you the file it is good to me too, just need an email address. I get this printed by a print shop in offset on a glossy paper. So whatever you want me to send to you will be good to boost the Thai community and get new members joining us. Thank you :)

yes send me to my mail pls [email protected] i will transfer for thaiteam some SBD...

No need to transfer SBD if you just want me to send you a email copy of the file only in the case you want me to send by post some flyers after receiving, in this case, just have to convert the postage fee in SBD and send it. But for the digital file nothing is needed I'll just send it to you.

I'd like to volunteer, I'm not a native Thai, my girlfriend is though. I'll be moving back to my home country for 4 months by the end of September. We use the same steemit account and she helps me with things on steemit or Thai culture, food. Myself, study the Thai language, but still beginners fase, it has its limits, for now.

Thank you @geckothailand for volunteer, where are you in Thailand? Can you contact me at @ricko66 on steemit.chat so we can arrange for the posting and the address. Thank you.

อยากรบกวนให้พี่ @tookta ส่งไฟล์รูปมาทางเมล [email protected] นี้หน่อยคะ จะนำไปปลิ้นต่อเพื่อแจกจ่าย ทางหนูเองก็เชิญชวนเพื่อนเข้ามาบ้างแล้ว เลยอยากให้มีคนเข้ามามากกว่านี้คะ อยากจะขอเป็นอีกหนึ่งกำลังในการขยาย Steem#Thai ค่ะ😍😍 รบกวนด้วยนะคะ💞💝

ไม่ถือว่าเป็นการรบกวนเลย ดีใจมากกว่า ที่มีคนช่วยกระจายเสียง ขอบคุณมากนะคะ ส่งให้แล้ว ไซ้ A5 ค่ะ

ขอบคุณมากนะค่ะ เดี๋ยวจะนำไปปลิ้นแล้วแจกจ่ายต่อๆไปนะคะ🐣🐣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59