Привет 💕

in #thai6 years ago

afc9pdc3dl.jpg

:) hello,

I missed a few days on Steemit.

Today I went to the immigration office and extended my visa. So I'm allowed to stay in the Kingdom till the 14th of April.

By the way, my birthday is on the 15th😊

Share a smile and keep yourself happy

If you like my photo, please consider upvoting this post. I will appreciate your comments and following 😊 as well.

💕 From Thailand with love
Yours Наташа 💕

Sort:  

Rather you than me, Visas can be such a pain I really can't deal with that nonsense, it kills my soul having to deal with all that paper work and people who really coudln't care less about their jobs

If only we were the citizens of the world 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Pfff... I know the feeling. Just to get a tourist Visa to Russia it was a total nightmare. Stupid politicians and their foolish rules.

I'm glad you managed to extend your stay...

Thanks :)

Yeah, everything is great here but the visa conditions are a bit tight😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tata-natana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77