You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking for Steemit #71 - Sweet Coconut Milk with Tapioca Balls and Taro Filling! / ขนมหวานไทยสาคูใส้เผือกกะทิ!

in #thai6 years ago

This is really very attractive and easy to make, for you! Haha! I will find this very easy to eat!!
Can I have more?!

Cheers.

Sort:  

ฮ่าๆๆ ใช่เลยค่ะ ซื้อกินง่ายกว่าจริงด้วยค่ะ ขอบคุณค่ะ @kaminchan

Haha! I didn’t mean it is easy to buy. In fact I cannot buy these anywhere!
I rather eat home made sweets that you have made!
I always wonder every time you make very big portion. You cannot eat it all!? Where did it all go?!

If I live very near you, I will go to buy some from your kitchen!!

อ้าววว ลืมไปสูตรนี้ยังไม่มีใครทำขายด้วย ฮ่าๆๆ จะบอกว่ามีเพื่อนๆและแฟนเป็นหนูทดลอง ชิมจนเกลี้ยงเลยค่ะ ขมิ้นชันมาได้เลยค่ะ น้องยินดีต้อนรับและเรียนเชิญมากๆ จะทำให้ชิมทุกอย่างฟรีเลยด้วยค่ะ วันที่ 5 พี่ปูมากทม.ว่างรึเปล่าคะ?

Thank you very much for your kind invitation and generosity.
Later next week will be in Esan! So, I wouldn't be here in Bangkok!
Thank you for thinking about me. I think she has a lot of things to do with very little time!

In the future, there will be more time to do many things!
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74