You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ครั้งแรกที่ได้รู้จักกับ หลวงตา มหาบัว (ตอนที่ 3)

in #thai6 years ago

เป็นประสบการณ์ที่ไม่ใช่ทุกคนจะมีได้เพราะแค่อยากมี มันต้องเป็นเหตุที่ลิขิตไว้แล้วให้คุณต้องมา มาพบ มาเจอ มารู้คำตอบ จากสถานที่แห่งนี้

ส่วนตัวเป็นคนที่เชื่อเรื่องนี้มาก ไม่เคยมีประสบการณ์ตรงอะไรมาก่อน ยกเว้นตอนที่คุณพ่อท่านเสียชีวิต และนับจากวันนั้น โลกแห่งการสัมผัสกับเรื่องของสิ่งเล้นลับก้อเปิด

ติดตามอ่านตอนต่อไป
@giantkidishere

Sort:  

Thank you very much @giantkidishere, sure it is a very strong experience and in my last post, I will tell what is my take on everything. I remember it like it was yesterday, this kind of experience not happen for nothing. But this story will take another turn and it was just "a kind of magic" and as Luangta Maha Bua told me "this is your magic". Every day of my life I always have a thought on these days as it was maybe the best ever learning experience of life. Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44