You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My friday night reviewing games, drinking shots and recruiting a new Steemian!

in #tgif7 years ago

Thank you @strawhat for bringing the fun and your friendship experience to steemit, hope you've introduced your friend to steemit. Love to the cutie dog Tasha.

Sort:  

Thank you :) yes I did introduce him :3

@acidyo resteemed this lovely post of yours and I found it interesting as it was real and has to do with love and friendship, I've followed you so that I can be notified about your subsequent posts on time for up vote and fun. ONE LOVE @strawhat

That's great to hear :) thanks a lot man :3 ONE LOVE BROTHA @maxdevalue

TWO LOVE

I sight you dude @acidyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83