You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever noticed?

in #texting7 years ago

Try this. It may make you feel better.

"I can understand how you can feel this way. I often have to wait for replies too. It can be frustrating. I mean just the other day I wanted to talk to a friend of mine about something urgent and they didn't respond until today. ... But back to you, what is on your mind for today? "

I'm willing to bet it flies right over their head.

Sort:  

lol ... I bet you are right. It would fly over their head. Thanks for the advise I will try it and see.

If you try it, you can at least make a few coins off of it. Write a post about the results. :-) Then you are welcome to come leave a link to your post in my latest post (even if it is next week or next month).

Have fun, enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40