Six Star Testosterone Booster Supplement - a Review

in #testosterone7 years ago

Testosterone Boosting supplements are very popular right now, but with all of the various supplements out there claiming to "boost natural levels" and so on, it's hard to know which testosterone boosters actually gets results. I've primarily relied on user reviews to narrow down what to try, but even so it always feels like a gamble when trying a new product. Hopefully, my experiences can help others make more confident choices when shopping for Test-boosting supplements.

What Do Testosterone Boosters Do?


We all know that these testosterone boosters are supposed to increase levels of testosterone in one way or another, but what does that mean? Unlike getting hormone injections of straight testosterone which raises your levels immediately, these supplements are attempting to boost your body's natural testosterone production instead. While there is some debate among the medical community as to whether this approach is effective, but if you are in the market for testosterone-boosters, you are probably more interested in reversing some of the symptoms of low-testosterone.

Symptoms of Low Testosterone


Some of the common symptoms of low testosterone include fatigue, lower libido, sexual dysfunction, and a decrease in muscle mass. Personally, the first symptom that became noticeable for me was a decreased libido, which was quite scary and led me to investigate testosterone-boosting supplements. I can tell you that nothing grabs your attention quicker than having a sudden problem with your sexual potency that you've never had before.

Six Star Testosterone Booster Claims


The company (Six Star Pro Nutrition) uses a unique plant-based blend, along with the mineral boron, which they claim has been shown to increase active (free) testosterone in just 7 days in human clinical trials.
They further state that their testosterone booster will "maintain peak testosterone to cortisol ratio," which is particularly important after a hard workout, since cortisol is a hormone known to break down muscle tissue.

My Personal Experience With Six Star Testosterone Booster


I'm always a little skeptical towards supplements, particularly any that promise to boost testosterone, increase sex drive, grow your muscles or anything like that. With that being said,
Six Star Testosterone Booster will always have a special place for me, because the fact is, it actually did work for me. As I said, I was incredibly worried about my libido at the time, and this was one of the first supplements I tried, since it had great reviews and was very affordable. Because it was so affordable and the pills looked like generic white placebo tablets or something, I didn't have high hopes, but after only a week or less, I started feeling the results. My libido ramped up again, I seemed to have slightly more energy, and my workouts were more intense. A few days in a row I woke up to a very large "surprise" - something that hadn't happen regularly since my teens! As a result, my confidence increased, and I was just generally happier. These are one of my go-to supplements now, although I take a month or so off every now and then just to "reset" or try something else.

Conclusion - Try it!


These types supplements don't work the same with everyone, but I would definitely recommend giving this one a try, as it's one of the few that I have experienced genuine, tangible results with. Also, most testosterone-boosters cost 3-4 times as much. For around 10 bucks a bottle, what do you have to lose?
Six Star Testosterone Booster Supplement, Extreme Strength Testosterone, 60 Caplets

My Full Six Star Testosterone Booster Supplement Review

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @nategrogg!
I have two accounts I would like to bring to your attention.

!OriginalWorks should upvote original content while the next is a customer support.

@helpbot say @OriginalWorks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nategrogg to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thanks, I was not aware of that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69