Testing Testing One Two Three...Four ~ An Original "New Feed" Test By DDSchteinn ~steemCreated with Sketch.


Please Ignore This Post

P1140908 188kb.jpg

On Loan From American Tourister -- To Help Test My Steemit Account


To Anyone That Takes Note Of This Post,

I have recently noticed that my posts do not seem to be showing up on the 'New' feed, once I put them out. Though not wholly distressing as a singular event, this does not bode well if this is happening on a regular basis. I do so enjoy writing these things, and yet it is also nice when people can actually find them to read.

And as such, this is a highly sophisticated test of the 'New Post' feed thingy. So please disregard, if you are now regarding this....

I will probably omit this from existence, once I have fully determined what is up. (Unless it gets a bunch of votes -- Let's face it, that would be less-than-smart.) In the mean time, let's get started.
Thank you for your disregard of this post.
Sincerely,
-dds



Reference: ATL/C:1980-CH-8726543872-3

(Enlightening entertainment, for anyone still here)


[Not Original Content -- Borrowed From YouTube]





Self-Actualized ~ MultiColor 99 3/3 Award for Number of Followers





Please Check Out My Other Posts, If You So Desire
~ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT~

Sort:  

Consider it disregarded!!! It shows up in my feed ok if that's any help

Thank you for ignoring the post. And thanks for the info, very helpful.

No worries mate!! Hope it's all sorted now?

Thanks muchly. Working today so far. I'll just have to keep a better eye on it for awhile. Thanks for the help.

Disregarding with all my might, as instructed.

Thank you for your wholehearted disregard, much appreciated.

Excellent work as always dear friend @ddschteinn, very creative, thank you very much for the fun video.

Very welcome, thanks for the support and comment, though you did not ignore it ( :
This actually is a test, just figured I might as well make it as entertainingly hi-tech as possible. That's what my ?? was about to you last night. Thanks.

Showed up as usual! Very clearly. I love that monkey face 🐒

Thank you for the info. It is helpful. And he was a cute gorilla. I took that at the Omaha zoo.

I can't resist doing something I'm told not to do. Especially if a picture of a gorilla is involved. Although to my credit, I'm regarding the post a whole week after you said not to, so I get points for restraint. :-)

(I love love love the photo of the gorilla!)

Proper timely regardence gets you 12 points, and a Steemit coaster of your choosing. Glad you enjoyed this little 'thing'. I agree, Gorillas are a classic, and such gorgeous animals. His brother? was in another post about a month ago. Thanks for the look and have a most wondrous evening.

Hello! I'm still here.....and are now looking at your video! Really funny and I like the monkey picture! Well done and nice post! ;)

Thanks, glad you enjoyed the entertainment section of that post. Every time I see that video, it really cracks me up. Thanks for the 'non look', and support. Have a nice...night?

With my pleasure! I always enjoyed reading your posts and had a lot of fun whatever you presented! Really great! Have a nice...day! ;)

p.s. It's 3.00 a.m. now in Thailand.... :D

And you're still bopping about on this machine. Sounds vaguely familiar ( :

I know nothing!!! In fact, I'm not even really here now!!!

I think that's something Einstein addressed in a little known speech in Idaho about time and space... "How can you know nothing, if you are not even present"? Thanks for supporting my test, and not being a part of it ( :

Hope its working as planned. I cannot say because I actually manually came over to your page.

Thanks, it seems to be working. And that is the main gist of this. If people only see your posts in their own 'followers' feed, one has much less of an audience, if not on 'new'. Hence this test. Thanks for the info. Think it is working now, must have been a temporary glitch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25