You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bots: FACTS & FIGURES. (Part FOUR - 4.3)

in #testing5 years ago

I think you can get lucky with them, but a quick look at "Steembottracker" will show you the ROI on all of them. For the most part though, you are not better off unless your post catches the eyeballs of some prominent people.

Then again, I have had articles naturally go 'viral' once discovered by manual curators and it starts to spread naturally. I bought some upvotes, making a small loss on the investment, but boosting the views.

For the most part though I think it depends on the quality of the post in question.

For me personally, I avoid them. I do delegate to those things that pay a guaranteed return, as small as it is. Sometimes they are attached to upvote bots, which while small, still generate Steem daily regardless of whether I post anything or not.

Sort:  

Yep, I'm doing this series in a step by step process, these recaps of finances for a few of the posts that are relevant to the facts and figures that I am posting (and am yet to post) shall make things a lot easier to understand and likewise for anyone who wishes to discuss these topics in future to refer to.

Hence why I am trying my best not to touch on opinions or in any way be "judgemental" on any of the "views and opinions" that people express based on whatever arguments they may have to back 'em.

This series shall serve people on both sides of the fence, depending on what they are trying to make a point of.

But unlike to date, it will be there, hands on figures and stats and facts, not "theoretical data"!

;)

Yeah, that's a good idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43