Steemians - I'm Finally Back and I have Signed up to Whaleshares as well

in #testing6 years ago (edited)

Hi Gang,

I have been absent recently as I have not had the Steempower to post. Today I can.

I have joined Whaleshares io as well as I hear its good. Let's hope so.

Because this is my first testing post I thought it appropriate that I post a nice picture of my dachshund.

IMG_9188.JPG

I have been very busy this week running our Amazon business and fostering 6 tiny foster kittens, two of whom died because they were very frail.

The other four are going strong now. Then we found the Mother Cat who we have adopted and she is feeding the kittens who are weeing and pooping everywhere. My house resembles Hemingway's House of Cats in Key West - with non-polydactyl cats.

Anyway Steemians I'm back and thank goodness for that.

I have a lot of blogging to do and many cats to clean up after.

IMG_0588.JPG

Foster Kittens and their Mother

IMG_9029.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @onepracticalcat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @onepracticalcat! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @onepracticalcat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I just love cats! Thanks for sharing. Welcome back!

Thnx beautifull girl

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Such cute pets :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @onepracticalcat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85