You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bots: FACTS & FIGURES. (Part FOUR - 4.1)

in #testing6 years ago

Sometimes I use bid-bot never really understanding the curation process or whether or not I was going to make profits or not, this has been really eyeopening if you ask me, I see a little of how it works and I see the returns were little but at least there, I'm glad to have seen this.

Sort:  

Please follow the series all the way to the end.

You will then have a complete listing of all the relevant numbers and facts.

Again, I have to stress that although on this post a "profit" of less than 4% was made, that is not in any way an indicative figure of the potential profits or losses that a Steemian can incur when using "Bid Bots".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42