You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Initiates: Testimonial Tuesday! Share, Encourage And Earn! Week 1

in #testimonialtuesday7 years ago (edited)

That's a good story Janine-ariane, but you are so well in telling story's, i struggle so much, if the question comes ...story... i block, because the organisation in my head is not existing and i leave with chaos.
About my experience, i like it to share my pictures and my art, about earning money on it, i think that's future and not really present time.
The comments i get on my posts make me happy, also to give comments on the pretty post you find here, just like oasters with a pearl,and for now that's the reason i'm in :-)
Always nice to meet new friends, and i have been lucky so far, ...
So my gratitude go's to all of you

Sort:  

I'm glad that you are enjoying your journey and that you've found a place to share your art and photos!

Thank you, yes i do , and you are such a inspiration to me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49