You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Initiates: Testimonial Tuesday! Share, Encourage And Earn! Week 1

@kus-knee,
First of all, I want to tell you I got your reward prize! Thank you very much for that generous help! Now I am going to answer your questions today!

  • What did you learn?
    I am learning about 3rd Generation blockchains now.

  • How did you grow?
    Decided to give a try and build apps on STEEM blockchain.

  • What new friends have you made?
    A lot, a lot valuable and respectful friends made here.

  • How has the Steem blockchain impacted you financially?
    No words to say, it gives me freedom and specially this money helps me to make my family lives better.

  • What goals have you reached?
    My goal is making 3 figure rewarded posts (by using valuable contents), still not reach that goal. But I wish I will do.

  • What dreams do you see yourself grasping and turning into reality?
    I want to leave my job and need to be a full time Steemer! I am trying to make that dream true!

Cheers~

Sort:  

You have listed some very nice goals and accomplishments!

@kus-knee,
I tried to contact you at the Steem.chat! Thank you for your nice response!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50