You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Initiates: Testimonial Tuesday! Share, Encourage And Earn! Week 1

in #testimonialtuesday7 years ago

Steemit changed my life literally because i want to buy a house for my mom because that's her dream and my dream too so with the coins i earn with steemit i'm saving them to buy the house although it will be small but own. In colombia a house has a price of 55000 USD and i'm sure that without steemit that dream can't be truth quickly now i have 8000 USD combined my saving with steemit and money saving from my salarie and i think in 2019-2020 my dream will come true. Regards

Sort:  

What an amazing opportunity we've all been given!

Yes friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44