You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Initiates: Testimonial Tuesday! Share, Encourage And Earn! Week 1

Steemit has been my salvation, an immense thanks to the creator of what it is for me to open my eyes to the world for the first time, without faults or mistakes. I learned to share what has been placed in my hands in a meaningful way, to be generous selflessly, as they do with me. Personally, it has allowed me to grow as a beautiful flower that opens to give that endless beauty and warmth, giving the best of me to this great community, in every step I try to be better.
Steemit has allowed me to meet many people, before I used to think that I was fine with the friends I had, but it is incredible now, the friends are not just the ones from childhood, I know, in the time I have in the community I met many online and personally to many users, a unique experience was through the meetings held with the promotion of the platform, that there is even a whatsapp group, and to date we are (76) users who support each other.

This question if you have marked me: How has the Steem blockchain impacted you financially?

Friends, my country is going through one of the worst moments in history, so as I said at the beginning Steemit is a blessing. Steemit came to make me show the best of me and feel valued, in addition to allowing me financially get a stability to find calm, how to start: Steemit has fed me, although they can not believe it, it's true, and I appreciate it enormously, but what helped me the most was getting enough money to pay for an operation that I received on December 19, 2017, gallstones.I was completely full of these calculations and if they were not eliminated immediately, it could cause my death, I did not have the necessary resources to be treated, then one day, Steemit, who are all of you, allowed me to pay for the operation.
More than a goal is a satisfaction, the achievement of being able to bring many people this great help as it is Steemit, that they feel loved, valued and developed in whatever they want and how they want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45