Featured Travel ArticlessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #test8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit!

So today is the first time I've seen the "Pay me 100% in Steem Power" box. Knowing me I probably didn't notice it. So this post will killing two birds with one stone as they say as I would really like to see how this works and if it will make a difference as well as keeping my followers updated with my featured posts.

This week I had two of my travel articles featured in hopes that they will get the recognition I felt they deserved.

enter image description here
Image credit

First we have my post : Vertigo at the Howick Waterfall
https://steemit.com/topics/@crazymumzysa/vertigo-at-the-howick-waterfall

Secondly: Our 569km Road Trip from Hillcrest to Johannesburg
https://steemit.com/travel/@crazymumzysa/our-569km-road-trip-from-hillcrest-to-johannesburg-featuring-goldencookie-as-author

Interesting fact about this post. The link goes to the site the Gif we made was uploaded to. The Gif showes the entire road trip in a few min. and contains over 2000 pictures. Unfortunately the Gif is a little big so it doesn't show in the post.

Please do not forget to follow @crazymumzysa to see more of my featured posts.

Till next time

xoxo
@thegoldencookie

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65