You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: test

in #test8 years ago

Glad to know you're working with some bot.

I can only talk for myself but I'd be very surprised if the flag wasn't removed. I contacted someone of Steemit inc who message me back saying Dan as been contacted about it. So my guess is this might just be a matter of time.

I'm sorry for the situation that this incurs you right now. Like I said I will be watching the resolution of this situation. If there's anything I can do to help you just let me know @abdullar! I love helping.

Sort:  

Thanks your kind corporation.
This kind of issue is not only for me.
There should be something improvement.
Some general notice or guidance for every steemian.

still the flag wasn't removed.
could you please contact steemit inc once again.
thanks..^^

I did. Contact me on the chat if you want more information.

https://steemit.chat/direct/teamsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50