You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Test - Create/Edit Op Status

in #test3 years ago

Let's say with https://sds.steemworld.org I'm in the process of laying the groundwork for all kinds of future Steem apps. Creating a beautiful, performant and robust posting platform could be one of those apps ;)

Sort:  

you sneaky little sea cook... I love what you do and this schema is making my eyes water with joy.. ps i came to say im sure u know but steemworld is down , however seeing this makes me realize it's more then likely on purpose.

Thanks for the info! My hoster is doing some kind of maintenance which will take about 2 hours to complete. Normally those take just a few minutes and I wasn't even informed about this one. Maybe I will switch hosters. Will decide tomorrow.

Wait. Was this really for a posting interface or the create/edit label test?

It was mainly for the label test, but I needed to test something else regarding the reversible blocks parser (op time was in some cases not correct when the parser switched from parsing an irreversible block to parsing the next available reversible block).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44