Sort:  

hello @steemchiller please i really need your help about my account may i have your email.. thank you

Good afternoon friend @steemchiller I really want to congratulate you for having created such a magnificent tool as #steemworld is certainly very practical because there is a lot of data that one can see in it, the posts that are active, who votes, who follows you, you can make delegations, see your author and curation rewards, in general, a whole series of statistics and data that are discussed in Achievement 5, which I am already a few days away from finishing to set up the corresponding Post in Newcomers' Community.

P.D.: I found the dynamics of this Post of yours interesting because it is simply three dots ( ... ) and all the amount of comments that have been generated up to and including today.

#affable
#onepercent
#venezuela

Successes!!!

Test2

moin @steemchiller!
ich habe ein kleines rätsel für dich.

grafik.png
diese mention von @droida, da funzt irgendwas ned richtig.

grafik.png

man landet bei

https://steemitwallet.com/@droida/curation-rewards-shares-of-october-2021-are-payed

statt bi

https://steemit.com/@droida/curation-rewards-shares-of-october-2021-are-payed

selbst wenn man auf den steemit link klickt landet man auf steemitwallet.

wie geht das? kann man das auch absichtlich herbeiführen? ist es ein fehler in der chain, beim frontend??

LGM

Moin, das scheint ein Routing-Fehler auf Steemit/Condenser zu sein. Ich werde nachher mal versuchen mehr darüber herauszufinden...

Hallo Freund, Danke für all deine Arbeit.

bin gespannt :))

LGM

!invest_vote

@meins0815 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@meins0815 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

your name is mentioned a lot by people on the steemit platform, I'm sure you are a very extraordinary person, I came to check your post, I was very surprised to see the three-dot writing but many support you. I'm sure you are an influential person, I came to this post to say hello and good luck to you always.

Nice to meet you.

Hello @steemchiller, hope you are good?

I need some clarification between Account Auth and Authorised App, I don't really understand the difference between them.
I will be glad if you can help me with it.

Thank you in advance!

Hi, the Authorized Apps tool is kind of a light/beginner version of the Account Auths tool. As managing the account keys manually may be too complicated for average users, I decided to create a simpler version for easily adding/removing posting permissions for other apps.

Presumably I'm going to connect functionalities of both tools in one tool in a future version.

Hey @steemchiller, will you kindly check this issue? is it a bug or default?
After recovering an account all the post comments and replies get erased?

https://steemit.com/hive-187187/@el-nailul/post-are-not-displayed-after-the-initiation-of-the-account-recovery-for-joel0

the Authorized Apps tool is kind of a light/beginner version of the Account Auths tool.

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your kind response.

Once again thank you!

10.jpg Hello @steemchiller... I am already supporting you as a Witness.

@steemchiller Going along with the type of stuff you already have a strong / proven track record with... you should consider forking / or replacing dsteem

()

he says that its found some new contributors but... there hasnt been any commits since then so i doubt they got much in store for the future...

Screenshot_20211019-061503_Chrome.jpg
https://steemworld.org/@bluengel

plz check it out !

thanks ! :) @steemchiller 💙 for quick fix ! wow !
it works now ! ♩♬♬

!shop

Hi~ steemchiller!
@bluengel has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 2 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.net.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Hi @steemchiller,thank you for your help ,My steem api server was successfully deployed with your help, this my steem api server intor https://steemit.com/witnesses/@boylikegirl.wit/i-created-a-new-steem-api-server, i love steem, I have been working hard to contribute to the steem community.

May i get your support?
If it is convenient for you, please vote witness for me

Hi, I'm glad to hear that it works with your nodes. I've now voted you as witness ;)

Thank you very much (●'◡'●)

Hello @steemchiller
I have tested fullnode i deployed, and most of the interfaces seem to be normal. But when call get_ account_ History or et_accounts api , there is a high probability that the following errors will be reported (5 out of 10 times have problems).

Error : Unable to acquire database lock rpcerror: unable to acquire database lock.

Do you have any solutions? Thank you.

Hi, the database locks occur while data is being written to the database. So I guess the write process takes too long when syncing the database with the blockchain on your server (which happens constantly). I only use high speed SSDs (NVMe) on my servers and it works without any problems so far.

Do you use a high speed disk like SSD or HDD?

I think what you said is the key reason. According to my observation, when the block time offset exceeds 2000ms. This error is more likely to occur
img.png

Now, after the block time offset is less than 1000ms. The problem doesn't seem to be happening anymore。
I am currently using a high-speed HDD.If this problem often occurs, I may have to upgrade my hardware. Thank you again for your help!

Greetings @steemchiller hope you are doing good?

I'm having issue delegating my SP, below is the screenshot of the error 👇

IMG_20220215_205006.jpg

Hi @tayetaiwo, it looks like the amount you tried to delegate exceeded your available vesting shares. How much SP do you want to delegate?

5k SP, It's has worked just now... I waited till my mana increased.

IMG_20220216_061938.jpg

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56