Sort:  

Flagged for spam @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @jplaughing categorized as spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Want to delegate to Steem Blockchain Moderation? Here are some handy links!

50 SP,100 SP,500 SP,1000 SP

It's not spam, it's sarcasm. And mucking about in a silly mood. Not spam, I don't think. But feel free to decide for yourself.

...when you have nothing to say

But such interaction on this post!

Indeed!

Maybe it is horror vacui that makes people respond to such extremely minimalist posts.


Buy a Real Comment! Comment: 10 STEEM. Defence in debates, max. 5 comments: 40 STEEM. No refunds.

whatahellisgoinon?

I wonder about that myself a lot.

When I can't reach a conclusion, I call it art.

Sometimes silence says more than many words :P

It does indeed.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

In ASCII this post reads "32"

That's 10 short of The Answer.

I put in a Braille space, one of the few spaces that is accepted as a single character by the Steemit interface.

What kind of caulk have you been using?

I should have checked, but was too lazy. I was assuming that you were simply using space.

I'm caulking with "Alex Plus" acrylic latex caulk plus silicone. One of these years I need to have the roof redone as well as painting, but I can't afford this until probably summer 2020.

I wonder if one of the polyurethane kits would last longer. I don't know, so this is not of much use to you 8-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44