Disregard This Post Lest You Get BEE'd!

in #test7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes you hunt the bugs... Sometimes they hunt you

Unfurled a whole new whack of bugs in my code after moving the project over to the new workstation.. -_-

Will be working on the Tippy project for the remainder of the week in hopes of getting it back to where it was.. Currently it's far buggier on my windows 10 box and some of my variables seemongly don't work now.. Wonderful!

Sort:  

@tippy help

@Tippy Help & Commands
CommandUsageExample
tip-tTip a user@tippy tip klye 1.337 STEEM
powerup-pPowerup user@tippy powerup klye 0.690 STEEM
balance-bCheck Balance@tippy balance
stats-sView Statistics@tippy stats
info-iMore Info@tippy info
ping-oCheck Status@tippy ping
vote-vUpvote post@tippy vote
flag-fFlag post@tippy flag
roll-dRoll dice@tippy roll 20
Admin Commands
Call
Usage
Example
feeSet Tipping Fee@tippy fee 1%
service stopShuts Down The Service@tippy service stop
uptimeinfoDisplay Uptime Info in Console@tippy uptimeinfo on/off
debugTurns Debug Output On or Off@tippy debug on/off

🤖 @Tippy - STEEM & SBD Text-to-Tip Bot by @KLYE 🤖
( click reply & type @tippy help for commands )

Fuck sakes.

@klye's Account Balance:
0.999 STEEM
$0.000 SBD

🤖 @Tippy - STEEM & SBD Text-to-Tip Bot by @KLYE 🤖
( click reply & type @tippy help for commands )

Well. atleast that still works after porting it over.. ffs

Going to have some bug hunting to do.. My installer seems to make errors. ---

@tippy tip ned 0.001 steem "Long Live Steemit's CEO, Have a good day man"

I need to add a feature to show who the tip is from if it contains a memo.. 0_0

@tippy tip pharesim 0.001 STEEM "Hail to Lord Pharesim"

Oh gawd. Probably one for each major bug I've got to fix on my tipping bot. -_-

If you had one more black stripe it would look like the Steemit logo!

But bees!

why is there a strike through on the money bit of this post

I set it to decline payout as this is a testing post for one of my projects and not meant as a post to make $$$ from votes on. :P

whut did I just watch.. 0_0

That's the brilliant premise of the movie Brazil (1985), directed by Terry Gilliam (I love his movies). A "bug" messed up someone's file and the rest of the movie revolves around this. It's a classic film, must see.

This post has been regarded.

THOSE DAMN BUGS!

I wish I could say that there are less bugs than features... lol

I love you and love your publications I want to be like you and I would be grateful that if you support me, I love you, O Great

I am not a role model sir. Merely an idiot who kept stumbling forwards.

@tippy -p klye 0.001 STEEM

@klye's Account Balance:
0.997 STEEM
$0.000 SBD

🤖 @Tippy - STEEM & SBD Text-to-Tip Service - by @KLYE 🤖
( click reply & type @tippy help for commands )

@tippy powerup klye 0.001 STEEM

Well fuck. That seems broken too.

@klye's Account Balance:
0.997 STEEM
$0.000 SBD

🤖 @Tippy - STEEM & SBD Text-to-Tip Service - by @KLYE 🤖
( click reply & type @tippy help for commands )
@Tippy Help & Commands
CommandUsageExample
tip-tTip a user@tippy tip klye 1.337 STEEM
powerup-pPowerup user@tippy powerup klye 0.690 STEEM
balance-bCheck Balance@tippy balance
stats-sView Statistics@tippy stats
info-iMore Info@tippy info
ping-oCheck Status@tippy ping
vote-vUpvote post@tippy vote
flag-fFlag post@tippy flag
roll-dRoll dice@tippy roll 20
Admin Commands
Call
Usage
Example
feeSet Tipping Fee@tippy fee 1%
service stopShuts Down The Service@tippy service stop
uptimeinfoDisplay Uptime Info in Console@tippy uptimeinfo on/off
debugTurns Debug Output On or Off@tippy debug on/off

🤖 @Tippy - STEEM & SBD Text-to-Tip Service - by @KLYE 🤖
( click reply & type @tippy help for commands )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68