This is a test of the blog posting system. This is only a test.

in #test5 years ago (edited)

I thought I set my last post to my personal blog rather than a community. This is an attempt to duplicate the behavior of the last post. Will it be where I intend, or not? How screwed up is Steemit now? If this post shows in my blog, maybe I'm just paranoid.

EDIT

So, when a post is created in a community page, clicking the link to switch to a blog post does not work. Sometimes, clicking the submit post button at the top of the screen reverts posts to the last community visited. Something is not right.

Sort:  

I posted what I thought was my blog, yesterday - and it came up in the 'funny' community
(I'm pretty sure I did it correctly - as I' screwed it up a few posts back, so was very aware of it..)
#newsteemparadigm

It's not an isolated issue. And it has been known for a while now. they rolled out communities too fast, and it screwed up the system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44