Sort:  

A wee little bot here to tell you the wonders of Trade It For Weed! We are in the business of liberating the everyman and everywoman by providing both a place to trade and barter legal marijuana and a community for like-minded people :)

I want to receive a payout from the @hodlorbust faucet!

Sending you 0.010 SBD and 0 STEEM! Woot!

Tada :) worked like a charm.

It's about 3am here so I'm off to bed, but if you like the bot project feel free to fuel it some!

Thanks for your patience while we tried 2-3 times!

https://steemit.com/steem/@hodlorbust/all-new-community-driven-steem-and-sbd-faucet

I want to receive a payout from the @hodlorbust faucet!

The bot should only pay a user once every 24 hours :)

Hehe. I was about to say that:)
How much it can be abused.

it's all variable :)

I think I might integrate an advertisement feature (what I'm working on now) such that SP delegators receive an @ mention in the bot's comments and people who send SBD/Steem get whatever advertisement they include in the memo included

I want to receive a payout from the @hodlorbust faucet!

Sending you 0.009 SBD and 0 STEEM! Woot!

I want to receive a payout from the @hodlorbust faucet!

Sending you 0.009 SBD and 0 STEEM! Woot!

I want to receive a payout from the @hodlorbust faucet!

It looks as though the bot restarted (not fully tested as of yet) and it'll only know about comments on posts that are relatively new. If you wanted to try commenting on some post from within the last hour it should work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64