[TEST] Under New Management [TEST]

in #test7 years ago

This account was purchased with 5 Steem through a Craigslist Ad in Las Vegas Nevada. I hope that is allowed.
I've been waiting for about a month to get a confirmation and I haven't gotten one yet.
I just discovered this account is pretty low in the rating department.
Any suggestions on what I should do, I really like the handle.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Very interested to see how this plays out. With a 2 as reputation will take time to build up.

Indeed, time will tell. I will post an #introduceyourself soon!

I'm just as curious. I didn't know you could purchase an account! Makes sense, seems legit, but OUCH!!

I realize this. lol

Congratulations @adubi! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @adubi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41