Airport to Mt Cootha then Tesla X

in #tesla7 years ago

@linda-rose and I dropped our fellow Steemian @canbethisone off at Brisbane Airport yesterday morning for his return home to Hong Kong after spending a number of months working in Australia. We then headed to Mt Cootha for a cuppa and a view.

20171028_092134.jpg

Realising that the new Tesla dealership was open and not far from here, we decided to go for a look.

20171028_092140.jpg

My dream car the Model X was well worth the visit, my wife offered to take a photo, but I declined, knowing that the price tag was well above my poor wages, and I did not need the reminder. But now she is a convert, and loves Tesla.
The friendly salesman offered us a test drive, but I just couldn't accept the offer.

Maybe one day when Steem reaches $1,000....

Until then, keep working it....

Sort:  

Great view!

Tesla has produced some really great products, I was captivated as well when I used to be more into cars. One day hopefully everyone will be able to afford more efficient and better technology that is better for the whole environment.

They are awesome and fun to be in... Instant response to the acceleration without the weight of an engine

I wish to be able to visit Australia one day

This post has received a 36.49 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @prime-cleric

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 11.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prime-cleric.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66