Sort:  

Pictures or it didn't happen :)

K, i will record a video next time.

I was joking ... pics or it didn't happen is a frequent phrase on some online forums.

I recently picked up a 2nd hand car / 2007 Kia ..... the thing is very easy on gas but can't park itself :)

I know. But you also have a point

My tuk tuk didnt park itself....

What car do you have??!?
The future is closer than we think! :D

Model 3

Oh, then many surprises are still to come :D

Hi, @knircky!

You just got a 3.92% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

wonderful future already real!

Hi @knircky

I'm not sure if comment section is right place to contact you regarding steem-bounty, but I simply don't know how else could I reach out to you.

I just made mistake (not the first time) and I've send 3 steem to steem-bounty promoting post:

https://www.palnet.io/palnet/@crypto.piotr/let-s-talk-about-palnet-i-ve-mixed-thoughts-so-far-what-is-your-first-impression

I absolutely forgot that I used palnet.io to publish it and this link is not being recognized by your @steem-bounty bot :( And it seem that again I've lost those 3 steem.

Is there any chance you could help?

Yours
Piotr

We have a telegram channel for this. If this is still an issue please contact me there.

You will never lose steem this way i will always refund you.

Thank you dear @knircky for your prompt reply and those 10 STEEM.

I will surely use them to set up some steem-bounties.

ps. Could you please tell me how can I find you on telegram?

yours
Piotr

Just sent you some money. Let me know if there is still an issue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49