You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My car just parked itself

in #tesla5 years ago

Hi @knircky

I'm not sure if comment section is right place to contact you regarding steem-bounty, but I simply don't know how else could I reach out to you.

I just made mistake (not the first time) and I've send 3 steem to steem-bounty promoting post:

https://www.palnet.io/palnet/@crypto.piotr/let-s-talk-about-palnet-i-ve-mixed-thoughts-so-far-what-is-your-first-impression

I absolutely forgot that I used palnet.io to publish it and this link is not being recognized by your @steem-bounty bot :( And it seem that again I've lost those 3 steem.

Is there any chance you could help?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

We have a telegram channel for this. If this is still an issue please contact me there.

You will never lose steem this way i will always refund you.

Thank you dear @knircky for your prompt reply and those 10 STEEM.

I will surely use them to set up some steem-bounties.

ps. Could you please tell me how can I find you on telegram?

yours
Piotr

Just sent you some money. Let me know if there is still an issue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45