97 Year Old in a Tesla!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tesla7 years ago

The Future is Here.

This video made my day. I love technology!

Sort:  

Great movie! If you observe well it is much easier to drive a Tesla than a conventional car. This will help in its popularization ... just lacking to get cheaper :)

It is a pleasure to see people like this one ...thanks for sharing @hilarski

Grandpa is impressed: "Like falling out of an airplane."

This should be the official Tesla motto.

Very nice movie :)

we achieved things which are seemed impossible in a decades. now we used electricity instead of fuel. we treat our car like our phone with a charger. artificial intelligence would lead us to invent a brand new world which is better million times than we was before that's why I love technology and am thrilled with tesla cars. @hilarski thank's for sharing this amazingly cool video with all of us, have a wonderful day

Two weeks ago I was looking at a Tesla model X in park meadows mall Lonetree Colorado. Of course the one I picked out was $145,000. Here's a link to a couple of the pictures I took. https://steemit.com/tesla/@briandenver/i-m-going-to-buy-a-tesla-model-x

It's almost like when old trains engineers went from steam locomotives to modern diesel trains. I bet you that old guy has seen a lot of changes over the past 97 years.

As a mechanic i really dont like them, sorry but i want an engine and i want to hear the car even if its just simulated sound, the silence would be deafening and dangerous, imagine being blind crossing the road. I also hope everything is still designed to wear out and need repacing to keep everybody in the motor trade in a job. Im already hearing the sobbing of my customers when i tell them the battery needs replacing at the super futuristic costs.

I was going to comment something similar about the noise.
They do make plenty of road noise, but it's not quite enough.
Like other super quiet luxury cars, there is a certain level of danger in that lack of noise for other road users, although it's very pleasant for the people on the inside

I think we should add on some type of whistle or similar to help cyclists and pedestrians continue to move safely with the increasing presence of these silent cars.

Oh my God. I would love to reach 97 years old :O

Wow ... He looks still healthy.

May God always give him health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64