The Lost Demon [Micro-Account]

in #terror6 years ago (edited)


Source

The Lost Demon

Many years ago I visited an old town in faraway lands from my home, the reason why I visited the town was my mother, she lived there the first years of her life. My mother told me many stories about her childhood, some of which were good, some of which were scary, but I was always able to entertain myself with everything I said.

Already today after 20 years I live with my wife in my apartment 4 hours away from that town, which I visited years ago and which left me marked forever with my story to tell.

I just thought that it could be a desolate town and nothing more to tell but no, when I got out of the car something horrible happened.

The walls were marked with strange symbols, diabolical symbols that bristled my skin and twisted my memory to remind me of all the stories of my mother.

I remember my mother telling me a very diabolical story where she and her friends had to look for a demon that was lost in that town.

The weird thing was Why look for a demon? if this one can do you a lot of harm, but I didn't understand that until the day I visited the town, apparently the demon wants you to look for it to enchant you, he will do his best with you and leave you in a sea of misfortunes like what happened with my mother.

To be continued. . .

banner en negro.PNG


Visit me at https://steemhost.com/@eljose27

Sort:  

At the bottom of your signature could you add
Visit me at https://steemhost.com/@eljose27 ?

Visit Me on Steemhost.com/@dwarrilow2002

Hola @eljose27 you don't need to have them visit me ... just a line to visit you on steemhost... That was my signature line.



Visit Me on Steemhost.com/@dwarrilow2002

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eljose27 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76