You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 1.5 SBD for Your Photos! The Explorer's Photo Challenge - Round 7's Theme and Round 6's Winners!

in #tepchallenge6 years ago (edited)

congratulations to the winners, your pictures are stunning!
I present you my most impressive travel photo, although I seem to have more, my god what was it difficult wich one to choose! but this one I think is the sign of perfect hapiness! In my blog link you can read in the right botom you see 3 dolphins, 3 dolphins and a rainbow! :-o

click to see big.
image.png

https://busy.org/@janine-ariane/travelling-moments-round-7

Sort:  

This is so beautiful!

when you like it, you may vote for it too :-) Isee you place a nice vote on your own answer, so how much do you really want to close down?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53