TenX Debit Card Transaction In Real Time @ Lounge Bar in Mallorca, Spain

in #tenx7 years ago

Once TenX starts catching up to their backlog of card orders, I would think we'll start to see more of these videos popping up all over YouTube.

Sort:  

Another good catch..I have to order this asap, as much as buy a nano ledger (and the bitcoin stamp)!

If you're in Europe, you might get a card more quickly, but for any orders outside of Europe, the backlog is pretty long right now. In today's Q&A on Youtube, the CEO said by December international shipments of cards should be very quick with their new card issuer.

I'm very interested in this, I keep forgetting to order the card, thanks for reminding me. ;)

If you're in the EU, you should be good to go. I hear there are some people that ordered back in July who still haven't received anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85