You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ What Is "The 10X Rule"? How You Can Use It To Change Your Life Instantly 📚

in #tenx7 years ago (edited)

My mannn, The 10X Man himself. Appreciate what you do boss.

I'm ready for 10XGrowthcon 2018 in Las Vegas! Boom.

Sort:  

At this rate, you'll be on Mr. Cardone's level before too long.. damn!

10x is the perfect state of mind for success! This was the book I gifted my son on his 18th and told him there was no excuse to fail ever! He's in college doing great things for himself and his future! Not bad for a once teenage mom eh? #10xrules

Hey Buddy. I am kinda new to all of this. Just found you on Steemit today & really loved the video & post. Upvoted all. Followed all. It's more than a mission, it's a crusade!!! My motto. Anyway, thanks for the fantastic content. Much appreciated.

Holy crap, does that cost 25,000$? cause that is way out of my price range. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88