✴️ What Is "The 10X Rule"? How You Can Use It To Change Your Life Instantly 📚

in #tenx7 years ago

fuchs 2.jpeg

I just saw this post made by my friend Charles Fuchs @stackin and I wanted to resteem it, but I found out I can't resteem older posts—so I'm reposting it as a new post. Follow this dude.

I'll either live to accomplish your own goals and dreams or be used as a resource to accomplish someone else’s.” `Grant Cardone

Let me ask you a simple question... What separates the "Average" Person from a "Successful" Person? What do they know or have that most people don't? 🤷

It's quite simple... They take "Massive Action" while most individuals don't. 🙇🙇‍♀️

Let me introduce "The 10x Rule" written by @grantcardone. I like to call it the "Bible of Hustle" because it can instantaneously make an average person to become great in a short period of time. 😎

The 10X Rule can apply in every area of your life...Spiritual, Physical, Mental, Emotional, Financial etc etc... it's based on your efforts and how fast you can get things done compared to others.

What I did so far on Steemit can be a very good example.

Many of you have already commented the past few weeks saying; "Charles, how the hell did you do so much on steemit already, it's impossible"? My answer was pretty easy, I "Hustled" and took "Massive Action!"

You see, it takes the same amount of time and energy to do what I did on Steemit, than what most people were doing (bitching and complaining) all day that it was too hard to get upvotes and why no one was reading their articles.

I approached it differently.... I just put my head down and started providing tons of value, motivation, inspiration, created a team, posted daily, and most importantly started to build relationships with people.

It's kinda of funny as I see the same people who started at the same time that I did are still complaining everyday, instead of doing anything. It's sooo mind baffling.

I'm not here to bash people but damn, get to work... stop crying and start doing 🤣

I recommend that everyone get the book if you are really motivated to change your life... "The 10x Rule" is one my "Must Read" books of all time!

St Bart.png

Who wants to come join me in St. Bart's next month?

Be great,

GC

Grant Cardone is a New York Times bestselling author, the #1 sales trainer in the world, and an internationally renowned speaker on leadership, real estate investing, entrepreneurship, social media, and finance. His 5 privately held companies have annual revenues exceeding $100 million. Forbes named Mr. Cardone #1 of the "25 Marketing Influencers to Watch in 2017". Grant’s straight-shooting viewpoints on the economy, the middle class, and business have made him a valuable resource for media seeking commentary and insights on real topics that matter. He regularly appears on Fox News, Fox Business, CNBC, and MSNBC, and writes for Forbes, Success Magazine, Business Insider, Entrepreneur.com, and the Huffington Post. He urges his followers and clients to make success their duty, responsibility, and obligation. He currently resides in South Florida with his wife and two daughters.

Sort:  

My mannn, The 10X Man himself. Appreciate what you do boss.

I'm ready for 10XGrowthcon 2018 in Las Vegas! Boom.

At this rate, you'll be on Mr. Cardone's level before too long.. damn!

10x is the perfect state of mind for success! This was the book I gifted my son on his 18th and told him there was no excuse to fail ever! He's in college doing great things for himself and his future! Not bad for a once teenage mom eh? #10xrules

Hey Buddy. I am kinda new to all of this. Just found you on Steemit today & really loved the video & post. Upvoted all. Followed all. It's more than a mission, it's a crusade!!! My motto. Anyway, thanks for the fantastic content. Much appreciated.

Holy crap, does that cost 25,000$? cause that is way out of my price range. lol

Re-steemed

10x it every day! Does provide it's challenges but you do see massive results. I do have the book and love it. Honestly part of my 10x is to keep learning and striving so I try to crush out a good quality book at least once a week and continue my growth. Keep at it man it shows!

Hey @grantcardone

Many people thinks books cannot make us rich but I believe it gives us wisdom and richness which is intangible. I started reading when I realized rich people like Bill Gates read books and that's one of the habit of successful people.

I read Rich Dad Poor Dad and it just opened my mind and revealed so many answers to my questions like why rich are getting richer and poor are getting poor.

I am reading Think and Grow Rich now and I am adding 10X Rule in my wishlist.

This was a killer post man! Loved it!
I've learned my lesson in "taking bigger steps" over the years. It takes the same energy to take a big step as a small one. they are just steps.
Just put this book on my list

Grant, You are a true hustler try not to get Tai on here we don't need that fool here.

HAHA, No Tai Lopez :)

Old Tai has his place, too.


Your post reminds me of this great quote from Norman Vincent Peale. Upvoted, resteemed and followed.

Dang brother such true words, time to be as free as a bird :-P

I agree with you that if you want to be successful in life in everything, you have to stop complaining and JUST DO IT! Most of us want to be ready or prepared and they overthink things before they start anything, and they never are ready, they just have to DO IT and from there they will become successful if they don't quit or complain. I will have to get this book because reading these books that help us grow is our biggest investment in my opinion. Step by step, day by day will keep you moving forward as long as you don't stop. I also read this great book The Slight Edge, by Jeff Olson, which was one of my big investments which talks about Turning Simple Disciplines Into Massive Success and Happiness.

Nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13