You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten random things about @natubat

Hello ladies; I see that there is a question posed to me about vegetables. First let me say that I do love potato chips but I won't play that card.
I am kind of funny when it comes to veggies, first I will not eat any vegetable if it comes out of can or jar. The only cooked vegetable I will eat is roasted corn on the cob. Of course it is covered in sult n papper along with butter. It has to be roasted, not boiled on the cob.

As for fresh vegetables I will eat; those would be all the vegetables that are in Mexican salsa and pico de gallo , but only in those forms and when having tortilla chips or on fajitas.
If I didn't know better I would think I am part Mexican with my liking for Mexican food.

So my guess is that surprised most of you, I will give you another surprise too, I am going to take you up on your ten random things challenge. It may not be ten exactly but it will be in the ball park.

Sort:  

Mmmm... salsa! Tomatos must appeal then, and sweet pepper, onion and chillis. I also love corn on the cob, but I prefer it boiled as you get the sweet taste of the corn.
Yes, the salsa did surprise me! Good choice.

Only in salsa for me, I won't eat tomatoes on a sandwich or burger.

Very wise ;)

I'm glad I don't cook for you. We'd never get along.

That makes two of us, :-) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42