You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten random things about @natubat

Very cool random things!
My kids also dont do well with cows milk. One of the reasons we decided to get dairy goats. Its funny, even though I am fine drinking cows milk, I find I get congested and feel 'off' for about an hour after drinking, whereas with the goat milk, there are no bad effects at all. And my kids who get stomach pain with cow milk do not have these problems with the goats. Plus, it just tastes so much better!! :D

Sort:  

Thanks @squishysquid! I love goats (as you'll have noticed from my post!) and I love goat's milk products like cheese and yogurt. So many people have an intolerance for cow's milk. Mine is starting to improve, which is fantastic, but I still enjoy goat's cheese :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86