You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Random Things: Get To Know Me

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Please excuse my tardiness in commenting. It's taking my a while to catch up with my feed. My steemit feed that is.

What a great post @puravidaville, truly fascinating. Just one thing...

I’m not going to post anything about food.

Ooo the lies. Come on now, be honest... You just can't help yourself can you?

Or were those parts your subconscious typing? Haha!

Sort:  

The Queen forgives you! Food will be back on the menu come Friday, don’t you worry :). I also haven’t forgotten about the comedy nomination… I plan to work on it this weekend.

No rush. Take your time. I know how busy life gets us some... most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67