You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Random Things: Get To Know Me

Oh birthday parties at the gym were the best. I remember trampoline jumping, pit diving and no need to “perfectly practice” anything but fun. I’d like to read how you became trainer ::wink:: ::wink::

Taco Bell is the worst! We used to order jack in the box mystery greasy tacos with curly fries and called that eating. All of it is nasty! Remnants remain in the colon… that’s funny!!

Interview with the vampire was an awesome movie. Brad Pitt definitely helped vamps with their already sexy persona. I think my vampire obsession kind of came from Dad. He was a big fan who introduced us probably earlier than he should have 🤷🏼‍♀️

I’m glad you’re game to join the fun! I know it’s daunting to share personal info about yourself but even funny inconsequential facts are good with this exercise. I look forward to your 10 things @plantstoplanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46