You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Random Things About GabrielaTravels - Challenge :)

OK, what have you signed me up for @gabrielatravels? Are you sure you want to enter this mad world of mine and be responsible for what happens hehe 😀

It was great to read a few random things about you. So cool about the eyes and you're a gamer as well. May need to come to you for help with artwork too seeing as you have got some great skills!

I'll try to compose something over the weekend but in answer to your question:

Most likely a cat represents me best because they like sleeping next to sources of heat. I like sleeping next radiators 😀 but also they tend to keep out of the way, independent, are so cute, we had one growing up and I am always drawn to cats vs any other animal.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We're all mad here, haha. Can't wait to find out more things about you! :D

Sure, whenever you need some help, I would be more than happy to help you as long as my free time lets me do it :) and thanks for the other kind words :D

Also, it's very interesting what your vision is about cats. I've never thought that way :D

Haha, well, we will see how it turns out 😀

Where's the best place to message you about that project? Would discord be ok as I can add you via the travelfeed group 😊

Oh yes I have a different way of looking at things, even cats Haha. Keep me away from dogs and I am very happy 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, but I love dogs! lol
And yeah sure, you can contact me via discord channel :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74