You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten random things about @natubat

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Thanks @lizelle - great answer! You could be flavoured sugar - maybe cinnamon sugar! You're probably right about @sultnpapper, but let's wait and see - he might surprise us haha :)
I'm looking forward to reading your challenge.

Sort:  

Flavoured sugar for sure, I love cinnamon sugar ;)

Hello ladies; I see that there is a question posed to me about vegetables. First let me say that I do love potato chips but I won't play that card.
I am kind of funny when it comes to veggies, first I will not eat any vegetable if it comes out of can or jar. The only cooked vegetable I will eat is roasted corn on the cob. Of course it is covered in sult n papper along with butter. It has to be roasted, not boiled on the cob.

As for fresh vegetables I will eat; those would be all the vegetables that are in Mexican salsa and pico de gallo , but only in those forms and when having tortilla chips or on fajitas.
If I didn't know better I would think I am part Mexican with my liking for Mexican food.

So my guess is that surprised most of you, I will give you another surprise too, I am going to take you up on your ten random things challenge. It may not be ten exactly but it will be in the ball park.

Mmmm... salsa! Tomatos must appeal then, and sweet pepper, onion and chillis. I also love corn on the cob, but I prefer it boiled as you get the sweet taste of the corn.
Yes, the salsa did surprise me! Good choice.

Only in salsa for me, I won't eat tomatoes on a sandwich or burger.

Very wise ;)

I'm glad I don't cook for you. We'd never get along.

That makes two of us, :-) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44