You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Random Things About GabrielaTravels - Challenge :)

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

I noticed there were "two" of you in your post about the library! I wasn't sure if the other one was your sister or twin, and I couldn't work out which was the real you, as in the other photos you were wearing a different top. That is fascinating about one twin having an accident and the bruise appearing on the other twin.
I am also spending a lot of time exploring my own country, though I have travelled widely overseas in the past. I did so much foreign travel, and then I realised I had neglected my home country! And there is so much of it that I still want to discover.
I'm terrified of wolves! They give me a kind of primeval fear. Yet I love dogs. I love your description of wolves - it makes me realise I need to look at them again in a new light :)
Great post! I feel I know you a bit better now.

Sort:  

Hahaha, I was the one with the black top or with the cream-coloured jacket :D
Oh, and about that thing that you've travelled in so many other countries, is really cool but yeah, I would suggest you to also discover your own country because we all tend to fall in love with foreign countries but we forget about how beautiful our own country is and how many people from all over the world come to see different places from it that we haven't even visited! which is kind of sad.
And about that wolves thing, they are also dogs but a little bit different in some ways, such as being even more protective and good pets than some dogs are! I truly love them and everything is connected with them. Like a little part of me is a real wolf. :)
Thanks for taking time to read the post (I know it wasn't a short one so you've spent a few good minutes to check it out) and also for commenting and all the kind words. You should try the challenge too, I would love to meet you more :)

Aw thanks, I might do that! I really enjoyed reading your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22