Ten Random Things About inuke : I Interviewed inuke

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Hmmm!!! Ten random things about inuke. That is a very difficult question you have asked me @macchiata. I mean what can I say about anything about inuke. That guy is a total cuckoo (not that I am any better)... So I decided to take a new approach towards this challenge. I am going to interview @inuke for this post. It is going to fun interviewing myself and It would be good practice for my future interviews.

ME : Hello Everyone, I hope you all are doing fine and today we are going to interview @inuke who is.... a guy from steemit. So @inuke how you doing today?

inuke : Well, I was down with fever for last 2 days. The doctor said it was virus. But I believe it was the thought of watching "The son of Mask" movie, Which I have to review later anyway. It was the lucky pick of my steemit friend @macchiata.

IMG-20180929-WA0034 - Copy.jpg

ME : Oh!!! Speaking of @macchiata she would like to know the answer to this question "What is your favorite coffee? or tea?"

inuke : I used to love tea, but later I developed strong feelings for coffee. I left tea and started with coffee. But being horrible person I am, every now and then I cheat on coffee with tea. But my heart belongs to whiskey ;-)
ME : Ummm!!! Thank you... for making that one awkward.
inuke : No problem buddy.

coffee vs tea.jpg
Image Source

ME : Here is the next question, "What animal represents you the most, and why?"

inuke : Are you high? That is your opening question?
ME : This question was asked to @macchiata and go me curious too. so answer the question.
inuke : If you insist... Well, I always wanted to be a crocodile. You know they are living their lives to the fullest. Lying on the beaches being lazy and doing absolutely nothing. I like them because they excel at killing in their field of expertise. But otherwise you can take selfies with them and they still don't. Ah!!! one more they got big appetite too ;-)

2.jpg
Image Source

ME : Whats is your favorite time pass?

inuke : If I say sleeping that would be lying, My favorite time pass is watching movies and series. You know the one that connects with you and absorbs you completely. But you know how the movie industries are nowadays. You go looking for good movies but get stuck with 3 hours of slug fest which feels like an eternity. I can say confidently that you have to know idea how bad some of these movies are? Very recently I watched Mortal Kombat movie and I thought ...

3.jpg
Image Source

ME : (Cuts in the middle) Ya Ya, I get it you love movies and series. Next question. So what you do for living, You obviously suck at writing?

inuke : Hey!!! That is a cheap shot. I write because I love to write and I thought I would get paid more. :-D. I work in a company (I can't disclose the name of the company) as a manager. I cannot discuss the nature of my work otherwise I will have to kill you. Just Kidding, I won't but I still cannot discuss the nature of my work. All I can say is that I have my own stapler at my desk. So I am happy for now.

4.jpgImage Source

ME : Sorry bro, I did not wanna depress you, But You Suck. Hmmm.... Lets talk about your favorite color.

inuke : (Getting Annoyed) What are you? 5? Ask me something that is less ridiculous. Like what music or book I like.
ME : Yes.
inuke : (Sigh) Yes! What?
ME : What music do you like?
inuke : It is all depending on the mood, I listen to mostly romantic Telugu or Hindi songs. Naa!! It all depends on the mood. But really love to listen to meditation music like Reiki in the morning or before going to bed. It calms me down and makes me feel really good. Also helps me get good sleep at night. Although I crank up the workout music during the running and gym sessions. You know you can't really lift much while listening to classical music ;-)

5.jpgImage Source

ME : True that Man. Can't argue on the Gym music thing. So who is your favorite god?

inuke : Bro!!! You need to work on your interviewing skills.
ME : Yeah. I know. So who is your favorite god?
inuke : (Big sigh) Me saying that my religion is none of your business and expect you to understand that, would be a bit of stretch. So my answer would be none. I have no favorite god, as none of them is perfect and every one of the god is flawed. I believe all the religion needs an update. Happy?!!
11.jpg
Image Source

ME : You don't have to be that harsh about it. Let's talk about something light like books. Which book do you hate the most?

inuke : (Laughing) I think that would be the textbooks, But I now understand why is it important in the early age to develop and learn as much as you can about the various fields and the possibilities so later you shouldn't be stuck in between engineering and becoming a doctor. I can relate to the meme which say 'Still waiting to use the calculus formula in my life' the textbooks can give you hard time. But I love all the other books, Novels etc..
ME : Oh, Come on!! you are just 30 years old. There is still chance that you may get to use calculus in real life. the moment will come when you will solve the equation for x. Speaking of x..
inuke : (Cuts off) DON'T GO THERE...
611.jpgImage Source

ME : Relax dude.. Chill. Hmm.. So tell me more about your writing hobby.

inuke : I too am surprised that this hobby stayed with me. I started about a year ago on steemit and I think I am doing fine for a newbie. I yet have a lot to learn about writing. I am working on short stories and I think I will keep on doing so. I love the idea of creating a character and redefining them and developing them. Basically playing with them.
7.jpgImage Source

ME : Ok Tell us something that you are proud of.

inuke : I would like to think that I am doing pretty good. I have a good job, where I am working around and learning new skills. I quit my nasty habit of smoking. I am way better than the person that I used to be couple of years back. I am sure I can be always be better.
8.jpgImage Source

ME : Wow!! inuke you seems so confident over there. So does that mean no regrets.

inuke : Hahaha, You can't have a life without any regrets. I learned it a the hard way. There are many in my life. I have made peace with most of them but few are still haunting. And they may never go away. I just have to live with them. I think everyone have their own ghosts to deal with. You know, you have work towards them maybe they will go, Maybe they won't. But you will know for sure that you tried to correct those.
ME : (Looking confused) Wow!! inuke you are confident and boring.
inuke : You may add this interview to the list of my regrets.
ME : I think we are running short of time, One last question what is your favorite chapter in Kamasutra?
inuke : (Gets up and walks away)
9.jpgImage Source

EOD.png

I am inuke.png

This was fun interviewing myself. :-D I would like to thank @macciata for extending this challenge ;-)

EOD.png

inuke2.png

Also I am a proud member of Indiaunited a community committed to help and support quality contents and guide the new minnows. If are new to Steem and has no clue please join our IndiaUnited Discord Channel. Do check, IndiaUnited trail, a dedicated trail to support fellow steemians to write and promote quality content, Community growth is the precursor to Individual growth. To find more about the trail, please visit : Indiaunited Curation trail

Sort:  

Hahaha! This was a fun read! :>)
and I even learned a thing or two about you @inuke although you're mostly an open book - I mean friend - by now

Hahaha.
I was supposed to extend the challenge to someone with a question.

Which is the wildest party you had ever been too?

in case of smoking, I am dropping a secret :D

I have smoked rather heavily one day. Then, everytime I did that, I felt dying. That is the time when I decided, "let's quit this nasty thing" I am still young.

I find similarities that we both talk about god a little bit too much than others 😂 I think it's the impact of growing up heavily in god-friendly environment.

ALSO Calculus thing is real :D I don't know about it too but maybe one day.

I really like this format, it's more fun than mine haha

Hahaha, It was really fun and a good practice too so that one day I shouldn't be surprised when other people come and interview me.

It is true, I am really proud of myself for getting rid of the smoking habit. It had been a wonderful 1 nicotine free year. But I still remember that weird feeling when the smoke is choking you but it is also allowing you to breathe a very little so you wouldn't collapse.

I think it's the impact of growing up heavily in god-friendly environment.

That is one hundred percent true. My family is very religious. While me, on the other hand, goes around creating my own religion every two days :-D, They don't bug me as long as I don't interfere with their business. Maybe that is the reason I don't get awkward around people with faith.

It's nice to have you around. Keep tagging me on the fun contests and challenges

Don't remind me of calculus. I left science after school and studied sociology instead.
Nice reading your post and I feel you should publish your writings.
I liked the crocodile reference the most and the apt picture

@sayee: Thank you for your support and encouragement.

Hi @inuke, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @macciata doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @macchiata ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by inuke (Andaman ka Hero) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @inuke, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82