You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Random Things: Get To Know Me

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago (edited)

Eh, it was so easy to talk about yourself, you had to make a 11th one about your sweat! That’s funny. Not as funny as putting @edprivat before me though, no pressure or anything, Ed, but I think she wants to know 10 things about you. 👍🏿

You busted out Killa Whale?! Really? Your husband’s the luckiest guy I know. All of the other tracks, I clicked on them for a second just to make sure I know the track I guess but not Andre Nickatina - Nope! Packed a fresh one even, played it all the way through and even shot it to a couple buddies. Ed, you should do that.
“I’m a Pisces but if rather be killa whale” what a jam.

We met on a cruise ship and a few phone calls later...

It’s a good thing you lived 10 hours away and we had to talk on the phone or I never woulda stood a chance! I had about a month of my smooth talkin, quick movin, never lost a battle yet mouth! What you didn’t know is I was a nervous wreck! Shoooot, I never talked to a 10 before.

Great post beautifullest. Oh, and according to @steemladder you just got here so, “welcome!”

Sort:  

Haha… okay, I think I tagged this wrong. Who knew that the #introduceyourself was only for newcomers 🤷🏼‍♀️

You so smooth babe and you make me laugh all the time. That mouth is quick, giving people whiplash over here.

Yes @edprivat, sorry to put you on the spot but the community wants to know things :)

Check out my pink socks on the bike though. I’ll try to remember that, “I have like 5 pairs of pink socks.”

Those aren’t even your best ones 😉

Hahaha I started laughing out loud because it's something that I would have bitched about too!

Okay okay I get it, I am mingling too much in your personal life, but it's just getting interesting!!! In one week I've learnt that you're definitely a speed outlaw and that you wife was a soccer player, and that you guys goin' on biker road trip a la Bonnie and Clyde.( I have no idea if CLyde and Bonnie were riding bikes)

Mingling too much? Ya right, you rock Ed! Hey!! You literally do. I’ve been saying ‘you rock’ as a gesture of “right on” or “cool” for quite some time but I guess it doesn’t mean as much when you tell a rockstar they rock, does it? Like telling a dentist “nice teeth.” Well, ya... duh! She’s a dentist, of course she has nice teeth! Or telling the nascar driver “nice left turn.” (I’fa king hate nascar by the way)

(I have no idea if Clyde and Bonnie were riding bikes)

They are in the picture! 👍🏿

Lol I can't get enough rocking ...!
My teeth are probably my cryptonite, so I am in no place to judge, but once I remember a dentist that has the most fucked up teeth, and I was like "dude, sort your shit out" (I mean I didn't REALLY say that).
Does it mean that a female gynecologist is "pristine" down there?
That's one tough job btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43