Ten (10) Questions / Get To Know Each Other...Challenge Accepted!

My Home Gurl,@thereikiforest instigated this ✌.

@puravidaville also indicated i do a 10 things about me which i plan on eventually. I am slow. ✌

20150814_155943.jpg

#1 What supernatural power would you want to have?

Omnipotence

#2 If you could choose your birth place, where will it be, and why?

West Palm Beach Florida, where i was actually born. I wouldn't trade it for the world. It has given me a diverse outlook on life.

#3 If you could go back in time to meet someone from the past, who will it be and why?

Adam. Why did you eat that F*ing fruit.

#4 Which childhood memory is your favorite?

This is difficult. I have so many. The time my friends, some girls & i skipped school to go to the rope swing.

#5 What are the three things you notice in the opposite sex first?

If they're a shallow bitch or genuine. If they are honorable. If they got guts.

#6 If Life was a music, what song will yours be playing ?

Nirvana-Dumb

#7 If you were arrested with no explanation, what would your friends and family assume you had done?

Im pretty crazy so who knows? Not no small shit.

#8 In one sentence, how would you sum up the whaleshares platform?

Clueless.

#9 What’s the funniest Wi-Fi name you’ve seen?

Ive never seen a funny wifi anything.

#10 What’s something your brain tries to make you do and you have to will yourself not to do it?

Smoke.

Sort:  

Awesome answers! You sent me to the dictionary too, with that omnipotence- love it!

Me too. I'm going to use that 😂

😂😂😂🚨no small shit🚨 😍🙌✨💪💯

Posted using Partiko Android

Tehe 😬

I need a blast SiStar, when you get a chance...

💓

Edit: Please

Of course!💕💕
Sending now Bro ✨🙌✨

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoyed that response too.... 😆

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49