Ten (10) Questions to Know Each Other

in #tenquestions6 years ago

Another set of 10 question round started and I am nominated by great artist @jenina619. She is beautiful and make awesome caricature to make you feel awe. Here is the Proof of her work.

image

And, here are the 10 Question, straight from my heart...no thought applied.🤗

  • What supernatural power would you want to have?

Abra ka Dabra.👻...to listen everyone's heart . To be safe from twin mouth people

  • If you could choose your birth place, where will it be, and why?

No other place , Mom arms are the best. 👍

  • If you could go back in time to meet someone from the past, who will it be and why?

NoOne. Past is always haunting. But would love to meet my maternal grandfather. Heard a lot but Never ever saw him.

  • Which childhood memory is your favorite?

Being the youngest at home I had many. But freeway dancing in pandals (tent) during festival was awesome. Just shake whatever way you want 🕺

  • What are the three things you notice in the opposite sex first?

Her style 👀 (be simple), Her Intellect 🤔and Her voice😘.

  • If Life was a music, what song will yours be playing ?

It is a Hindi .." Kisi ki Muskarahto ho nisar"

  • If you were arrested with no explanation, what would your friends and family assume you had done?

Frankly. They assume it as fake rumors first. And then feel the police made some mistakes.😉

  • In one sentence, how would you sum up the whaleshares platform?

Steem Whale' s own platform😋 for their own share of interest.

  • What’s the funniest Wi-Fi name you’ve seen?

Umm....Never peeped any. So never knew any except my own.

  • What’s something your brain tries to make you do and you have to will yourself not to do it?

To make a World trip. To see other places,meet new people and know about them closely....but just can't afford😢

That is my 10 questions. Thanks @jenina619 for opening me a bit 🤫 . I would love to invite

@macoolette @kawaiicrush @mimismartypants @thekittygirl @saffisara @bobinson @singhcapital @bala41288 @kaerpediem @tryskele @thereikiforest @nuthman @nomadicsoul @marpa @brittandjosie @jaynie

You can find the complete set of question in @daniel-otaniel 10 Q post

Let share and know each other....Happy Answering🙏

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have voted to,
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @utopian.io @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image

Sort:  

Nice to get to know you a bit through these random questions :) I like your answer on the question about who you would like to meet from the past :)

Thanks "your heiness" 😊 glad to find you on my post....I really wanted to know him as I not even seen his pic. At those age it was hardly to keep any camera...so we do not have any sign of him...heard a lot of story of valor and royalness...

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish I could come over more often but I don't spend that much time online anymore as I'm working on my business plan at the moment.

But I promise I will come as often as I can :)

Ahh...surely it is a blessing seeing you ..👍...all the best with your busy schedule....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

Hehe, cool answers man! Good to know you a bit better, thanks for sharing :)

Thanks @nickyhavey why not you share as well..missed to mark you but you may take this as my invitation...

Posted using Partiko Android

This is cool man ...

pandals

This is a Hindi word ?

In Malayalam also we say the same!!

Thanks @bobinson hope to get know you as well...😉 Yes pandals is what use to call...had many fond memory 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahah thanks for your compliments man!👐 by those answers you look a good person👼 but where do you notice simple women? they're stunning in India👑 I Resteemed!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Since when you started looking at women🤔....I thought you being like...straight😋

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not gay idiot🤣🤣🤣 I have studied Fashion Design so I see people style another way

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooppsss..😂..btw I prefer women with simplicity. Those make up and all just looks fake face

Posted using Partiko Android

I still prefer Ned🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Still you given space to me as well 😉 alongwith him...😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Forget Ned my true love is Donald Trump!😁🇺🇸❤💙💟

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh you got very high taste...all of them on top of the world🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemflow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Awesome heartfelt answers. So great to get to know you better @steemflow. You are such a Beautyfull being! Thank you for tagging me to take part. I look forward to sharing my answers later this evening. So much love! and Reiki Hugs!

✨🙏✨
Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh thanks @thereikiforest "I am what I am" so just share the damn facts...I thought to made it funny...anyway..looking forward to know you a bit....it is really interesting👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Darn, those are hard questions! 😂 Kidding aside, I haven't even thought about them. But it is nice to know more about you... And thank you for nominating me. I'll try to squeeze in and have time for it, hopefully soon. 😊

Ahh would be keen to know your secret. The secret Curie commentator. And yes those question were tough hard for me to even answer...but I came out with real facts....😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.989 which ranks you at #3755 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 26 places in the last three days (old rank 3781).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 238 contributions, your post is ranked at #64.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41